Search site

The Martin Parish Website

Latest News

Meet your local police officer

Our local Police Community Support Officer, Stephen May is planning a 'Meet and Greet' at the Village Shop on a regular monthly basis.  Please come along with any questions you might have.

The proposed dates are as follows and will be from 1100 till 1130am:

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020

(Obviously, if any emergencies occur on the same dates, he will have to make his apologies, and this may be at short notice.)